http://hartmannbooks.com/  My Cart | Checkout 
Home About Us Products  Contact Us  
 
Categories
 
 

Information

 
About Us
Check Out
Contact Us
Home Page
Other Booksites
Privacy Statement
Product List
Terms
 

Quinn, Patrick. Thick As Thieves
Category->Fiction->Mystery
Quinn, Patrick. Thick As Thieves

Online Price

Price

|

Qty:


(027810) Quinn, Patrick. Thick As Thieves. New York: Crown Publishers, 1995. 1st Edition. Hardcover. 8vo. 242 pages. Fine in Fine DJ. Author's first book, written in the tradition of Hammett and Elmore Leonard. ISBN: 0517700093

Cart

 

 

Chris Hartmann, Bookseller. All rights reserved. Home | About Us | Products | Contact Us